Search:
Renmans - Kalibre
11632
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-11632,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Renmans

Renmans

“Creating a connexion with clients”

 

Renmans needed a new and long-lasting retail concept for their retail in Belgium. The briefing was realy strict, especialy in terms of technical needs & budget. Our mission was to create a friendlier environment and came with a human friendly solution by creating a special connexion-spot in the shop, we called the “The Red Bridge”, where professionals meet their clients.

 

“Happy Renmans, Happy Kalibre!”

 

 

Testimony Renmans:

 

“We much appreciated the work procedures of Pascale. She really took time to get to know our company and values. Then, she integrated those into the project always respecting the technical restrictions. The result corresponded with our wishes and has made our teams very enthusiastic.”  Jeoffrey Bovy, partner & head of communication

 

Credits: Graphical Designs: Hello Angency/Xavier Warrant

Category

Projects

Search:
Renmans - Kalibre
12105
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-12105,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Renmans

Renmans

“Créer une connexion avec les clients”

 

Renmans avait besoin d’un nouveau concept de distribution durable pour son commerce de détail en Belgique. Le briefing était vraiment strict, surtout en termes de besoins techniques. Notre mission était de créer un environnement plus convivial. Nous avons proposé un concept retail en créant un point central dans le magasin pour favoriser le contact entre les professionnels de Renmans et leurs clients, que nous avons nommé « Le Pont Rouge »; l’utilisation du bois participant à rendre l’ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale.

« Happy Renmans, Happy Kalibre! »

 

Témoignage Renmans:

 

« Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la méthode de travail de Pascale. Elle a pris le temps nécessaire pour comprendre notre entreprise et nos valeurs. Elle les a parfaitement intégrées dans son projet, tout en respectant nos contraintes techniques. Le résultat correspondait à nos attentes et a enthousiasmé nos équipes. » Jeoffrey Bovy, partner & head of communication

 

Crédits: Graphisme: Hello Agency/Xavier Warrant

Category

Projets