Search:
European Banking Federation, Brussels - Kalibre
10744
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-10744,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

European Banking Federation, Brussels

European Banking Federation, Brussels

“Let’s get the garden inside”

 

We had the pleasure to create the new office concept for European Banking Federation based in the centre of Brussels. EBF’s new office concept received the title “Let’s get the garden inside”. We got this inspiration during our very first visit to the office of EBF where we discovered (was rather hidden) the beautiful view to the outside terraces and gardens. We immediately knew we had to do something with this natural richness. The basis idea was to open-up the centre with the view on the terrace and to make people enjoy the connexion with the outside. Other spaces are dedicated to concentration, to meetings, to relax. Every single space received its own theme & atmosphere. Everyone at EBF is happy with the new work environment.

 

“Happy EBF, Happy Kalibre!”

 

Testimony European Banking Federation:

 

“With an ambitious and much needed office renovation, we invited three interior designers to present their ideas for an open, fresh, modern yet warm and cosy office space. By far Kalibre’s vision of flow and sense of bringing the outside in, by creating a pergola effect concentrated in the centre of the office space, combined with bold flooring and scattered colours of orange and blue, amplifying our company logo was daring yet ingenious. It was an absolute pleasure working with talented professionals. Thank you Pascale and team for transforming our workspace into a pleasurable, stimulating and fun environment.” The whole EBF team.

Category

Projects

Search:
European Banking Federation, Bruxelles - Kalibre
12109
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-12109,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

European Banking Federation, Bruxelles

European Banking Federation, Bruxelles

« Amenons le jardin à l’intérieur »

 

Nous avons eu le plaisir d’imaginer le nouveau concept des bureaux de la European Banking Federation à Bruxelles. Ce nouveau concept de bureaux pour EBF a reçu le titre « Amenons le jardin à l’intérieur » . Nous avons eu cette inspiration lors de notre première visite des bureaux d’EBF ou nous avons découvert la vue magnifique sur les terrasses et les jardins. Nous avons immédiatement su que nous devions faire quelque chose avec cette richesse naturelle. L’idée de base était d’ouvrir le centre avec la vue sur la terrasse et de faire en sorte que les gens apprécient la connexion avec l’extérieur. D’autres espaces sont dédiés à la concentration, aux réunions, à la détente. Chaque espace a son propre thème et son atmosphère. Chez EBF, tout le monde est satisfait et heureux de son nouvel environnement de travail.

« Happy EBF, Happy Kalibre! »

 

Témoignage European Banking Federation:

 

« Pour la rénovation ambitieuse et nécessaire de nos bureaux, nous avons invité trois architectes d’intérieur différents à présenter leurs idées pour un nouvel espace de bureau ouvert, moderne, mais aussi chaleureux et confortable pour EBF. La vision de Kalibre de rentrer le jardin en créant un effet de pergola au milieu des bureaux, combinée au revêtement de sol aux couleurs vives et audacieuses et à l’addition des accents de couleur orange et bleue renforçant notre logo, était une vision audacieuse mais aussi ingénieuse. Ce fut un grand plaisir de pouvoir travailler avec ces professionnels talentueux. Merci Pascale et son équipe pour avoir transformé notre espace de travail en un environnement agréable, stimulant et amusant. » L’équipe EBF.

Category

Projets