Search:
Ethias, Antwerp - Kalibre
10756
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-10756,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Ethias, Antwerp

Ethias, Antwerp

“A flexible office concept”

 

In the Antwerp region, 2 completely different buildings have recently been converted into a “Ethias Concept Office”. In Antwerp city we integrated the Office Concept into an old casco industrial building. In Merksem, the Office Concept was integrated into a commercial surface located next to large stores. Every Ethias project is different and always a challenge that we love to participate into.

 

“Happy Ethias, happy Kalibre!”

 

Testimony Ethias:

 

“Kalibre gave our offices a customer friendly, creative, cozy and warm character. This clearly is a reflection of the personalities of Pascale and Denys. In a satisfaction study our customers pointed out that they experience this message in a very positive way. Over the past five years, our collaboration has always been immaculate, transparent, flexible and above all very pleasant.”  Patrick Vanderstraeten, Facility Manager Sales & Customer Care Retail.

 

Credits: Photos: Thierry Lechanteur

Category

Projects

Search:
Ethias, Anvers - Kalibre
12123
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-12123,edgt-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson child-child-ver-1.0.0,hudson-ver-2.1, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,grid_1300,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Ethias, Anvers

Ethias, Anvers

« Un concept agences flexible »

 

Dans la région d’Anvers, 2 bâtiments complètement différents ont récemment été adaptés au nouveau « Ethias Office Concept ». Dans la ville d’Anvers, nous avons aménagé le Office Concept dans un ancien bâtiment industriel tandis qu’à Merksem, le concept a été intégré dans une surface commerciale et se situe à proximité de grands commerces. Chaque projet Ethias est différent et représente toujours un défi que nous aimons relever.

 

« Happy Ethias, Happy Kalibre! »

 

Témoignage Ethias:

 

« Kalibre a donné à nos bureaux un caractère convivial, très créatif, chaleureux et accueillant. Un reflet direct des personnalités de Pascale et Denys. Les études de satisfaction montrent que le client Ethias ressent ce message de manière très positive. Depuis cinq ans déjà, notre coopération est toujours impeccable, totalement transparente, flexible et surtout très agréable. » Patrick Vanderstraeten, Facility Manager Sales & Customer Care Retail.

 

Crédits: Photos: Thierry Lechanteur

Category

Projets